Jai ho!

It’s not often that I crave Indian food, but I did recently, and guess what? The only Indian place I’ve found here is Greek and Indian. Good, but not exactly what I was looking for. So, I decided to make Indian food myself. This was one of the bigger challenges I’ve taken on to date. I went for Chicken Tikka Masala and Aloo Gobi.

I used this Chicken Tikka Masala recipe from Food & Wine.

I’m not sure what recipe I actually used for the Aloo Gobi. Some combination of these:

Aloo Gobi 1

Aloo Gobi 2

Aloo Gobi 3

But mostly, I learned everything I know about Aloo Gobi from Manjula.

Jai ho!

Leave a Reply

